Board of Directors

President

Joni Doiron, GTP
Frosch Global Travel Management
e-mail: president@nibta.com
Past President / Sponsorship Chair

Jennifer Belt
Executive Travel, Inc.
e-mail: sponsorships@nibta.org
President-Elect / Political Action/Government Relations Chair

Ryan Shrum
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: vicepresident@nibta.org
Treasurer

Kristie Gray
ACI Worldwide
e-mail: treasurer@nibta.org
Community Outreach Chair

Barbara Coe
CommScope
e-mail: communityoutreach@nibta.org
Facilities Chair

Eric Nielsen
Travel and Transport
e-mail: facilities@nibta.org
Membership Chair

Gina Miller
Omaha Marriott Regency
e-mail: membership@nibta.org
Political Action/Government Relations Chair

Cynthia Kinning
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: governmentrelations@nibta.com
Scholarship Chair

Tiffany Guyle
Marriott South Central Area Sales
e-mail: scholarships@nibta.org
Sponsorship Chair

Jennifer Belt
Executive Travel, Inc.
e-mail: sponsorships@nibta.org


Sara Janovich
Hampton Inn Omaha West Lakeside
e-mail: communications@nibta.org