Board of Directors


Joni Doiron, GTP
FROSCH Global Travel Management
e-mail: [email protected]

Vice President

Levi Stork
DoubleTree by Hilton Omaha Southwest


Patty Bain
Omaha Marriott Downtown at the Capitol District

Community Outreach/Charity Chair

Emily Boehm
Enterprise Holdings

Facilities Chair

Eric Nielsen
Partner Solutions Group

Membership Chair

Kayla Jones
Travel and Transport

Political Action/Government Relations Chair

Cynthia Kinning
Enterprise Holdings

Scholarship Chair

Tiffany Guyle
Aloft West Omaha

Sponsorship Chair

Jennifer Belt
Executive Travel, Inc.

Mary Jo Calabro
Nebraska Furniture Mart